Congratulations to the four members of List G Barristers named as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective categories in the Lawyer of the Year Best Lawyers 2020 Edition

Jane King Headshot 3

List G Barristers congratulates Peter Hanks QC (Constitutional Law), Rowena Orr QC (Public Law), Paul O’Grady QC (Labour and Employment Law) and Nicholas De Young (Competition Law) on being awarded the “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective categories. Lawyer of the Year recognition is given to individuals with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area. Only one lawyer is recognised as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.      

For more information about the expertise and availability of any of our “Lawyers of the Year”, please contact CEO Jane King directly on +61 3 9225 8558.

Share on