List G Barristers proud to announce inclusion in Doyle's Leading IP Barristers for 2015

Stephanie Mahon Headshot

Congratulations to the eleven members of List G Barristers who have been included in Doyle's Leading Victorian Intellectual Property Barristers for 2015. These are:

Senior Counsel


Colin Golvan QC


Andrew Maryniak QC

Junior Counsel


Tom Cordiner

Ed Heerey


Garry Fitzgerald

Ben Fitzpatrick

Luke Merrick

Siobhan Ryan


Clare Cunliffe

Marcus Fleming

Jeremy Slattery

Each year Doyle’s lists are compiled by a tally of nominations from both clients, peers and relevant industry bodies from across Australia. This announcement is a testament to the quality of the members of List G Barristers and their reputations as leaders in intellectual property law.

For more information about the expertise and availability of any of the barristers named in Doyle’s Leading Victorian Intellectual Property Barristers, please contact a member of our clerking team.

Share on